Masters Teams

Team Coach Phone Email
O35A Old School John Ambrosio  250-896-9118 Nu.edgepainting@gmail.com
Dale Aune  250-477-9778 dale_aune@hotmail.com
O35B Internationals Tim Collins 250-858-5294 Tim_collins@shaw.ca
Paul Schure schure@uvic.ca
O35B Masters Bobcats Alumni Rahul Ray 250-893-3830 ray@westland.ca
Brian Blair 250-472-8520 brian_blair_ca@yahoo.ca
O35 Bobcats Geoff Welham 250-213-8992 wellz17@hotmail.com
O40 Internationals Murray Smith 250-477-1638 gemssmith@shaw.ca
Chris Willott 250-508-6842 chriswilliott1@gmail.com
O48 GH Nearly Dead Pip White 250-592-6289 dsplawski@shaw.ca
Dave Splawski 250-721-4192 pipwhite@shaw.ca
O48 GH Gunners Bill Nieuwenhuis 250-858-0963 bill@digitaldirectprinting.com
John Kilbank 250-658-6377 jkilbank@telus.net
O48 CB Perch Neil Johnston 250-477-8687 njohnclan@telus.net
David Nelles 250-658-8256 dnelles@shaw.ca
O55 GH Still Kicking Nik Zapantis 250-477-8020 zapantis@uvic.ca