Senior Teams: Tryout Info

More team tryout info to be posted soon…

Women’s Premier

Coach: Justin Parish
Location: GNS Turf field, 801 Bank Street

  • Mon, Jul 27: 6:00-7:30 pm
  • Tues, Jul 28: 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Fri, Jul 31: 6:00-7:30 pm
  • Mon, Aug 3: 6:00-7:30 pm
  • Tues, Aug 4: 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Fri, Aug 7:  6:00-7:30 pm

Div 1 Women

Location: Tyndall

  • Weds, Aug 19: 8:00 pm

Div 1 Men/Div 3 Men

Location: Tyndall

  • Tues, Aug 11: 8:00-10:00 pm
  • Thurs, Aug 13: 8:00-10:00 pm
  • Tues, Aug 18: 8:00-10:00 pm
  • Thurs, Aug 20: 8:00-10:00 pm
  • Tues, Aug 25: 8:00-10:00 pm
  • Thurs, Aug 27: 8:00-10:00 pm

Div 3/4 Men

Contact: Ian Bush

U21 Men

Coach: Ian Bush
Location: Tyndall

  • Sun, Aug 23: 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Sun, Aug 30: 6:30-8:00 pm